Who We Are

If you have a question or query and would like to know if we can help, get in touch with us, either by telephone or email. Click on the drop down menus below for our details. We look forward to hearing from you.

Central Team

Victoria Harding, Programme & Project Manager
South West Museum Development (home based)
Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queen’s Road, Bristol, BS8 1RL
Office: 0117 922 4653
Mobile: 07827979725
E-mail: victoria.harding@bristol.gov.uk

Roz Bonnet, Programme and Projects Officer
South West Museum Development
Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queen’s Road, Bristol, BS8 1RL
Office: 0117 9223618
Mobile: 07887 451 778
E-mail: roz.bonnet@bristol.gov.uk

Isabel Humphreys, Museum Development Apprentice
South West Museum Development
Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queen’s Road, Bristol, BS8 1RL
Office: 0117 922 4653
E-mail: isabel.humphreys@bristol.gov.uk

Digital Engagement Officer

Victoria Hopton, Digital Engagement Officer (Maternity Cover)
South West Museum Development
Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queen’s Road, Bristol, BS8 1RL
Office: 0117 35 25615 / Mobile:07867 370 546
E-mail: victoria.hopton@bristol.gov.uk

Sarah Madden, Digital Engagement Officer (Maternity Leave)
South West Museum Development
Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queen’s Road, Bristol, BS8 1RL
Office: 0117 35 25615
E-mail: sarah.madden@bristol.gov.uk

Conservation Development Officer

Helena Jaeschke
South West Museum Development
Royal Albert Memorial Museum, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX
Office: 01392 265 951
Mobile: 07792 213217
E-mail: helena.jaeschke@exeter.gov.uk

Sustainable Volunteering Officers

Eleanor Moore (Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday) (Job Share)
South West Museum Development (home based)
Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queen’s Road, Bristol BS8 1RL
Office: 0117 922 3618
Mobile: 07827 306 227
E-mail: eleanor.moore@bristol.gov.uk

Jan Horrell (Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday) (Job Share)
South West Museum Development (home based)
Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queen’s Road, Bristol BS8 1RL
Office: 0117 922 3618
Mobile: 07584 581 266
E-mail: jan.horrell@bristol.gov.uk

Audience and Insights Officer

Rachel Kavanagh, Audience and Insights Officer
South West Museum Development
Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queen’s Road, Bristol,BS8 1RL
Office: 0117 357 6637
Email: rachel.kavanagh@bristol.gov.uk

Bath & North East Somerset and Swindon MDO

Elizabeth Neathey
Museum Development Officer
Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queen’s Road, Bristol, BS8 1RL
Mobile: 07887 451759
E-mail: elizabeth.neathey@bristol.gov.uk

Bristol and South Gloucestershire MDO

Jan Horrell 
South West Museum Development (home based)
Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queen’s Road, Bristol BS8 1RL
Mobile: 07584 581 266
E-mail: jan.horrell@bristol.gov.uk

Cornwall MDO

Bryony Robins
Museum Development Officer
Cornwall Museums Partnership, Office 116 Krowji, West Park, Redruth, Cornwall,               TR15 3AJ
Mobile: 07471 657 768
E-mail: bryony@cornwallmuseumspartnership.org.uk

Devon MDOs

Susan Eddisford, East and West Devon, South Hams, Exeter and Torbay
Community Museums Officer
Bradninch Place, Gandy Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3LS
Office: 01392 665967
Mobile: 07896614974
E-mail: susan.eddisford@exeter.gov.uk

Pippa Griffith, Mid-Devon
Curator and Museum Development Officer
Tiverton Museum of Mid-Devon Life, Beck’s Square, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 6PJ
Office: 01884 256295
E-mail: curator04@tivertonmuseum.org.uk

Alison Mills, North Devon & Torridge
Museums Development Manager
Museum of Barnstaple & North Devon, The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LN
Office: 01271 346747
E-mail: alison.mills@northdevon.gov.uk

Susan Eddisford, Teignbridge
Community Museums Officer
Teignbridge District Council
E-mail: eddisford@talktalk.net

Dorset, Bournemouth & Poole MDO

Victoria de Wit
Museum Development Officer
Dorset History Centre, Bridport Road, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 1RP
Office: 01305 228931
Mobile: 07876 790 641
E-mail: v.j.dewit@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Gloucestershire MDO

Jan Horrell 
South West Museum Development (home based)
Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queen’s Road, Bristol BS8 1RL
Mobile: 07584 581 266
E-mail: jan.horrell@bristol.gov.uk

Somerset MDO

Elizabeth Neathey, North & Central Somerset (Monday – Tuesday)
Community Heritage & Museum Development Officer
Somerset Heritage Centre, Brunel Way, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 6SF
Office: 01823 347511
Mobile: 07961 674121
E-mail: elizabeth.neathey@swheritage.org.uk

 

Rachel Bellamy, East, South & West Somerset (Wednesday-Friday)
Community Heritage & Museum Development Officer
Somerset Heritage Centre, Brunel Way, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 6SF
Office: 01823 347 454/ 01823 347 461 ex 454
Mobile: 07961 674122
E-mail: rachel.bellamy@swheritage.org.uk

Wiltshire MDO

Heather Perry
Museum Development Officer
Wiltshire and Swindon History Centre, Cocklebury Rd, Chippenham SN15 3QN
Office: 01249 705525
E-mail: heather.perry@wiltshire.gov.uk